Ni Hao!!

Hello people,

Welcome to my blog!

Well, this blog is going to be about MBA – my journey (if it happens) and my analysis of why I want to do MBA and why I don’t want to do MBA. As of today, I have already given GMAT once and the score was 680 (Q46, V37) and am reappearing within a month to breach the coveted 700 mark. Having said that, my mind is in splits regarding whether I should go for an MBA 0r not.

Lets discover the answers together and who knows this learning experience may be helpful to someone.

Cheers,

SM

One response to “Ni Hao!!

  1. HI Ni Hao,
    This is Ramesh from Singapore and I have my GMAT exam on NOv 17th so I was desperately looking for some buddies to share tips and who are in singapore, thanks i got to know you, please let me know if you can become my buddy can email me ramesh.gadapa@gmail.com,
    best of luck to you.

Leave a Reply

