Now what??

So the GMAT thingy is over and since I am planning to apply next year (if I do…yes, there is still a possibility I don’t), what is it that is keeping me busy these days apart from my daily routine. Well I am back to reading. Apart from books, I love to browse blogs – financial, personal, gossips etc. In that, I came across this interesting list of financial blogs and found a couple of interesting ones to follow. So all those MBA aspirants who are looking to focus finance, this may be the food for soul for you. Let me see if I can write a review of my favourite blogs from this list in coming days from an MBA aspirant’s perspective.

I am also planning to learn mandarin. I am waiting for my friend to come back from her vacations and then may be both of us will join some classes. Language learning is fun when you have someone to practice it with..isn’t it!!

Thats all for now. Will keep you guys posted on the updates and most importantly on updates related to the bid dream – MBA.

Leave a Reply

